ABOUT US
CONTACT US

Company Name:Three color pottery Luoyang Industrial Co., Ltd.

Address:Luoyang City area in the West Stream Road on the 1st

Tel:0379-63333020 63331406

Fax:0379-63332849

Alibaba:http://lymeitao.1688.com/

Website:http://www.meitao.com.cn

E-mail: lymeitao@163.com

message
Location:ABOUT US
ABOUT US
Luoyang and pottery three-color Industry Co., Ltd. of Henan Province is the largest arts and crafts, art ceramics production base and sales center. Tricolor glaze series main products, special products and folk arts and crafts craft three categories more than 3,000 varieties , including "Nine are brand" Sancai and "Luo" brand Sancai decorative painting, both won the gold medal and the national quality of arts and crafts Hundred Flowers Prize Cup bonus. Products are exported to more than 60 countries and regions on five continents, Li Peng, Yang Shangkun other party and state leaders have visited our company. Luoyang, "the nine" brand Sancai ceremony as the country has has more than 50 heads of state grants and government leaders.
Products won the love of all walks of life abroad, in addition to gifts for friends and relatives as gifts, and indoor display art, but also has smooth, Japan, Southeast Asia, Canada, the United States, Australia and many other countries and regions , known as the "Oriental Art Sea Pearl."
Companies adhere to the principle of people-centered, attention to human resources development and training; insist on quality first, the implementation of total quality management, strict quality control; adhere to the traditional techniques combined with modern science and technology, creating a new combination of antique.
"Nine have a license," the pottery is subject to WTO Rules of Origin and products, and in 2006 awarded by the State Administration of Quality Supervision, "Chinese famous brand" product title.

关于我们
联系我们

公司名称:洛阳美陶三彩工业有限公司

公司地址:洛阳市西工区涧东路1号

电话:0379-63333020 63331406

传真:0379-63332849

邮政编码:471000

阿里巴巴:http://lymeitao.1688.com/

网址:http://www.meitao.com.cn

E - mail:lymeitao@163.com

在线留言
您所在的位置:公司介绍
公司介绍

  洛阳美陶三彩工业有限公司是河南省较大的工艺美术品、美术陶瓷品的生产基地和产销中心。主要产品为唐三彩系列产品,特种工艺产品及民间工艺美术品三大类3000多个花色品种,其中“九都牌”唐三彩和“洛神牌”唐三彩装饰画,双双荣获国家质量金质奖和工艺美术百花奖金杯奖。产品远销五大洲60多个国家和地区,李鹏、杨尚昆等党和国家领导人多次来我公司视察。洛阳“九都牌”唐三彩作为国礼,曾先后赠与50多个国家的元首及政府首脑。
  公司产品深得中外各界人士的喜爱,除了可以作为馈赠亲友的上佳礼品和室内陈列艺术品外,还一直畅日本、东南亚、加拿大、美国、澳大利亚等几十个国家和地区,被誉为“东方艺海明珠”。
  公司坚持以人为本的原则,重视人才的开发与培养;坚持产品质量第一,实行全面质量管理,严把质量关;坚持传统技艺与现代科学技术相结合,仿古造新相结合。
  “九都牌”唐三彩是受WTO原产地标记保护产品,并在2006年被国家质检总局授予“中国名牌”产品称号。